Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the ban on the entry of third-country nationals into the territory of Luxembourg is extended until 31 March, 2021.

In addition, any person travelling by air from a third country, i.e. a country that is not a member of the European Union or the Schengen area, will have to undergo an additional test for viral antigen (rapid test) on arrival at Luxembourg airport. This also applies to air transport of persons bound for the Grand Duchy from a third country who are in transit through an airport of a Member State of the European Union or of the Schengen area.

More information: Measures concerning the entry into Luxembourg of third-country nationals